Skip to content

User login

Author Education

Hot Kindle Deals

Read and Review WLC

This forum is to connect with reviewers to read and review your books.
TopicRepliesViewsLast replysort icon
Sticky: Read and Review Forums
0
2503
Looking for First Reviews on Science Fiction Young Adult Books
0
1
We review books
[Page 1, 2]
18
651
Looking for books to review
[Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5]
45
4501
Reviewers needed for New Adult Novel set in Italy
0
3
Reviews needed YA Contemporary with romantic threads
0
9
Reviewer wanted - RECKLESS ILLUSIONS - romantic suspense
0
10
Looking for Reviews: Imperfect Love
0
15
REVIEWER - Fantasy, SciFi, Paranormal, Murder-Mystery, and Thriller
5
203
Reviewers Needed for New Murder Mystery - NO HARD FEELINGS
0
15
Reviewers needed- A short Sci-fi with a romance thread (~16,000 words)
0
20
Seeking reviews for a middle grade/ sci-fi fiction- Besides Naturalization
0
22
Dryad, a time travel novel
0
22
Saving Gracie - Mystery
1
66
Genre: Marketing "Sell More Books: Amazon Promotion and Marketing Strategies."
2
354
FREE: An Unusual Love Story In Contemporary Culture Of Conflicts
0
59
Reviewer - Fantasy and Science Fiction
3
184
SciFi/Fantasy Author Looking for a Reviewer
0
97
Publisher seeking reviewers for new releases.
0
95
Thriller - seeking pre-release reviews for upcoming Zero Alternative
0
83
Seeking Reviews for New Paranormal Book
1
146
Published Dark Thriller Reviews Request (Fans of Ludlum, Clancy, Flynn) SAFE HAVENS
0
78
Seeking reviewers for humorous murder mystery novella
0
84
Reviewers Needed for Thrilling Angel PR: From Heaven to Earth
0
78
Seeking reviews for thriller with paranormal twist - "Conduit"
0
118
Seeking Reviewers for URBAN FANTASY, SCIENCE FICTION and HORROR Short Stories
0
101
Reviewers wanted: Saturday Date (A Short Story)
0
113
Reviewer Available
0
163
Seeking reviewers interested in mystery thrillers with a supernatural comedic twist
0
129
Seeking reviewers for a horror collection titled THE OTHER SIDE
0
118
erotic short story review swap
0
100
Seeking Reviewers for the 1st and 2nd Installment in my series of Erotic Short Stories
1
188
Need Reviewers For my Erotic Short Story Collection
1
191
Open for review swaps
1
218
Stepping Stones to Emotional Resilience
0
133
Children's picture books for review.
0
109
Review "Building A Tennis Champion- 30 Things Ever Tennis Player, Cach and Parents Must Know"
0
147
YA/NA Urban Fantasy - Gods with Fangs Book 1 of Trilogy
1
174
FREE DWNLD: Writer’s Bounty: Funding, Publishing, and Writing Resources for the Literary Writer -
0
121
Reviewer-Suspense, YA, mystery, thriller.
2
265
Critique wanted for characters intro and book start (Fantasy/Romance/Suspense)
2
274
Need help with reviews for the new makeup e-book "I'm Not Making This Up"
0
126
TO LOVE A CAT contemporary romance
0
157
VALENTINE WEEK FREE OFFER: Why We Flop In Love
0
133
CHASING NIGHTMARES - Romantic Suspense
0
130
Fantasy
0
161
THE CELESTIAL HUNT
0
165
Driving Under the Influence: Blood Analyses for Alcohol and Controlled Substances
0
142
Personal Growth Through Travel
0
142
Contemporary Romance
0
184
No New Posts
No New Posts
New Posts
New Posts
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (New)
Hot Thread (New)
Sticky Thread
Sticky Thread
Locked Thread
Locked Thread
AdaptiveThemes